首頁

 

保健食品是藥! 世界已經轉向橄欖油,還有更多的真相伊比利亞橄欖油. 為什麼不是我們? 由於, 由於某些原因, 沒有人不嫌麻煩教導我們如何使用它. 伊比利亞橄欖油是經濟實惠的 3 和 5 升PET塑料, 並一路領先的西班牙原產橄欖油善良結合日常食物, 把健康的烹飪和油炸至每一個家庭.

橄欖油對健康的好處是眾所周知的世界各地. 它具有單不飽和“好”脂肪含量最高, 這降低壞膽固醇 (低密度脂蛋白) 和甘油三酯. 伊比利亞橄欖油具有無膽固醇含量, comprising exclusively Oils obtained by refined Olive Pomace Oil and Virgin Olive Oil. 它可以顯著降低心臟發作的風險.

誤,但普遍認為橄欖油是昂貴阻礙了它的廣泛使用在家庭, 美食和餐館. 儘管橄欖油在假設成本比其他植物油, 它是經濟的使用,因為它是用在1/3的其他食用油的量. 橄欖果渣油尤其是具有較高的吸煙點; 它也可以被重複使用 3-4 次. 用1/3的數量和可重複使用 3 次, 伊比利亞橄欖油的實際成本是1/9日的實際價格也很便宜現實!

Reflection3

如果你喜歡這篇文章, 說感謝分享它
Pin It
rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide

HOME

 

Healthy Food is Medicine! The world has switched to Olive Oil and there is more truth in IBERIA OLIVE OIL. Why not us? Because, for some reason, no one took the trouble to educate us about how to use it. Iberia Olive Oil is affordable in 3 and 5 Litres plastic pet, and is leading the way in combining the goodness of Spain origin Olive Oil with everyday food, bringing healthy cooking and frying to every home.

The health benefits of Olive Oil are well-known worldwide. It has the highest content of monounsaturated “good” fats, which reduce bad cholesterol (LDL) and triglycerides. Iberia Olive Oil has No Cholesterol content, comprising exclusively Oils obtained by refined Olive Pomace Oil  and Virgin Olive Oil. It can significantly reduce the risk of heart attack.

The mistaken but common perception that Olive Oil is expensive has prevented its widespread use in homes, cuisine and restaurants. Even though Olive Oil in assumption costs more than other vegetable oils, it is economical to use since it is used in 1/3rd the quantity of other edible oils. Olive Pomace Oil in particular has a high smoking point; it can also be reused 3-4 times. Used in 1/3rd the quantity and reusable 3 times, the effective cost of Iberia Olive Oil is 1/9th its actual price and very cheap in reality!

Reflection3

If you liked this post, say thanks by sharing it
Pin It
rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide