منزل

ونبسب؛

الغذاء الصحي هو الطب! لقد تحول العالم لزيت الزيتون وهناك المزيد من الحقيقة في IBERIA OLIVE OIL. لماذا ليس نحن? ل, لسبب ما, لا أحد استغرق عناء لتثقيف لنا عن كيفية استخدامها. ايبيريا زيت الزيتون بأسعار معقولة في 3 و 5 البلاستيك لتر PET, وتقود الطريق في الجمع الخير من اسبانيا أصل زيت الزيتون مع الطعام اليومي, جلب الطبخ الصحي والقلي إلى كل بيت.

الفوائد الصحية لزيت الزيتون معروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم. أنه يحتوي على أعلى محتوى من الدهون الأحادية غير المشبعة "الجيدة", والتي تقلل الكولسترول السيئ (LDL) والدهون الثلاثية. ايبيريا زيت الزيتون لديه أي محتوى الكولسترول, تتألف حصرا الزيوت التي حصلت عليها المكرر زيت الزيتون ثفل وزيت الزيتون البكر. يمكن أن تقلل إلى حد كبير من خطر الاصابة بالنوبات القلبية.

التصور الخاطئ ولكن الشائع أن زيت الزيتون غير مكلفة حال دون استخدامه على نطاق واسع في المنازل, المطبخ والمطاعم. على الرغم من زيت الزيتون في افتراض يكلف أكثر من الزيوت النباتية الأخرى, فمن اقتصادية لاستخدام ليتم استخدامه في 1/3 كمية من زيوت الطعام الأخرى. ثفل الزيتون النفط على وجه الخصوص لديه نقطة عالية التدخين; كما يمكن إعادة استخدامها 3-4 مرات. المستخدمة في 1/3 كمية وقابلة لإعادة الاستخدام 3 مرات, تكلفة فعالة من ايبيريا زيت الزيتون هو 1/9 السعر الفعلي ورخيصة جدا في الواقع!

Reflection3

إذا حببت هذا المنصب, وتقول الشكر من تقاسم
Pin It
rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide

HOME

 

Healthy Food is Medicine! The world has switched to Olive Oil and there is more truth in IBERIA OLIVE OIL. Why not us? Because, for some reason, no one took the trouble to educate us about how to use it. Iberia Olive Oil is affordable in 3 and 5 Litres plastic pet, and is leading the way in combining the goodness of Spain origin Olive Oil with everyday food, bringing healthy cooking and frying to every home.

The health benefits of Olive Oil are well-known worldwide. It has the highest content of monounsaturated “good” fats, which reduce bad cholesterol (LDL) and triglycerides. Iberia Olive Oil has No Cholesterol content, comprising exclusively Oils obtained by refined Olive Pomace Oil  and Virgin Olive Oil. It can significantly reduce the risk of heart attack.

The mistaken but common perception that Olive Oil is expensive has prevented its widespread use in homes, cuisine and restaurants. Even though Olive Oil in assumption costs more than other vegetable oils, it is economical to use since it is used in 1/3rd the quantity of other edible oils. Olive Pomace Oil in particular has a high smoking point; it can also be reused 3-4 times. Used in 1/3rd the quantity and reusable 3 times, the effective cost of Iberia Olive Oil is 1/9th its actual price and very cheap in reality!

Reflection3

If you liked this post, say thanks by sharing it
Pin It
rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide