关于我们

 

我们是专业的精炼, 营销从橄榄果渣油分配石油. 我们的主要产品, 精炼橄榄果渣油, 带来了极好的营养和行为素质一起炸橄榄油与极具竞争力的价格, 在使用和高品质的植物油给它的头把交椅之一.

伊比利亚精炼橄榄油是产自西班牙和制造工厂当今最先进的炼油厂之一, 用精果渣橄榄油在世界上最大的生产量. 设立为公司产品的高品质和严格遵守与客户和业务承诺的基石原则.

基于这些原则,, 我们对客户的承诺, 供应商, 员工和社会的: 
- 确保我们的产品质量. - 为了满足或超过客户的要求. - 遵守法律或监管规定, 特别是那些关于健康, 安全环保 - 为了不断改善我们的流程, 过程和产品作为一种可持续和盈利性增长. -为了确保工作条件,使我们的员工个人和专业发展.


olive oil installations olive oil olive oil company

如果你喜欢这篇文章, 说感谢分享它
Pin It

ABOUT US

 

We are specializing in the refining, marketing and distribution of oil from the Olive Pomace. Our main product, refined Olive Pomace Oil, brings together the excellent nutritional and behavioural qualities in fried in Olive Oil with a very competitive price, giving it one of the top spot on the use and high quality vegetable oil.

Iberia Pomace Olive Oil is produced in Spain and makes the factory today one of the most modern refineries, with largest production volume of refined pomace olive oil in the world. Established as cornerstone principles of the company the high quality of products and the strict compliance with customer and business commitments.

Based on these principles, our commitment to our customers, suppliers, employees and society are: 
- Ensuring the quality of our products.  – To meet or exceed the requirements of our clients. – Comply with legal or regulatory requirements, especially those regarding health, safety and environmental protection – To continuously improve our processes, procedures and products as a way to grow sustainably and profitably. -To ensure working conditions that allows our employees to develop personally and professionally.


olive oil installations olive oil olive oil company

If you liked this post, say thanks by sharing it
Pin It