من نحن

ونبسب؛

نحن المتخصصة في تكرير, تسويق وتوزيع النفط من ثفل الزيتون. منتجنا الرئيسي, المكرر زيت الزيتون ثفل, يجمع بين صفات غذائية وسلوكية ممتازة في المقلية في زيت الزيتون مع سعر تنافسي جدا, مما يجعلها واحدة من صدارة على استخدام الزيوت النباتية وجودة عالية.

وينتج ايبيريا ثفل زيت الزيتون في اسبانيا، ويجعل المصنع اليوم واحدة من المصافي الحديثة, مع أكبر حجم الإنتاج من النفط المكرر ثفل الزيتون في العالم. أنشئت باعتبارها مبادئ حجر الزاوية للشركة والجودة العالية للمنتجات والامتثال الصارم للالتزامات العملاء والأعمال.

على أساس هذه المبادئ, التزامنا لعملائنا, الموردين, الموظفين والمجتمع و: 
- ضمان جودة منتجاتنا. - أن تلبي أو تتجاوز متطلبات عملائنا. - الامتثال للمتطلبات القانونية أو التنظيمية, وخاصة تلك المتعلقة بالصحة, السلامة وحماية البيئة - تحسين عملياتنا بشكل مستمر, الإجراءات والمنتجات كوسيلة لتنمو على نحو مستدام ومربح. -للتأكد من ظروف العمل التي تسمح موظفينا لتطوير شخصيا ومهنيا.


olive oil installations olive oil olive oil company

إذا حببت هذا المنصب, وتقول الشكر من تقاسم
Pin It

ABOUT US

 

We are specializing in the refining, marketing and distribution of oil from the Olive Pomace. Our main product, refined Olive Pomace Oil, brings together the excellent nutritional and behavioural qualities in fried in Olive Oil with a very competitive price, giving it one of the top spot on the use and high quality vegetable oil.

Iberia Pomace Olive Oil is produced in Spain and makes the factory today one of the most modern refineries, with largest production volume of refined pomace olive oil in the world. Established as cornerstone principles of the company the high quality of products and the strict compliance with customer and business commitments.

Based on these principles, our commitment to our customers, suppliers, employees and society are: 
- Ensuring the quality of our products.  – To meet or exceed the requirements of our clients. – Comply with legal or regulatory requirements, especially those regarding health, safety and environmental protection – To continuously improve our processes, procedures and products as a way to grow sustainably and profitably. -To ensure working conditions that allows our employees to develop personally and professionally.


olive oil installations olive oil olive oil company

If you liked this post, say thanks by sharing it
Pin It