التركيب من زيت الزيتون

تركيبة زيت الزيتون

  • زعت عشوائيا
  • البوليفينول
  • السكوالين
  • التوكوفيرول
  • أوميغا 3 وأوميغا 6 الأحماض
  • أصباغ والمكونات العطرية
  • الأحماض الدهنية الحرة

زعت عشوائيا

عموما الزيوت تحتوي على الأحماض الدهنية في الغالب يمكن المشبعة, غير المشبعة, غير المشبعة الاحادية غير المشبعة المتعددة و. على عكس الزيوت النباتية الأخرى, زيت الزيتون يحتوي في تركيبته المزيد من حمض الأوليك (الأحماض الدهنية غير المشبعة الاحادية). حمض الأوليك يجعل زيت الزيتون جدا لمقاومة الأكسدة, حقيقة هامة جدا منذ الأكسدة يؤثر على نكهة والقيم الغذائية للنفط.

قراءة المزيد عن أكسدة الأحماض الدهنية

حمض الأوليك يمكن أن تصل إلى 83% من تركيبة زيت الزيتون. أنه يقلل الكوليسترول LDL (الكولسترول السيئ) التي يمكن أن تخلق وحة تصلب الشرايين ويزيد من الكولسترول HDL (واحد جيد). ليس هناك آخرين النفط تنتج بشكل طبيعي لدينا كمية كبيرة جدا من الدهون الأحادية غير المشبعة مثل زيت الزيتون.

قراءة المزيد عن الدهون وزيت الزيتون

البوليفينول

وتعزى التأثيرات الواقية من زيت الزيتون ضد أمراض المزمنة والتنكسية على مكونات فينولية بدلا من المحتوى غير المشبعة الأحماض الدهنية من زيت الزيتون. مادة البوليفينول لديها التالية الفوائد الصحية: نشاط مضادات الأكسدة, النشاط المضادة للالتهابات, النشاط المضاد للميكروبات, النشاط ومكافحة تصلب الشرايين, المضادة للورم, تجميع مكافحة الصفيحات, النشاط مكافحة ارتفاع ضغط الدم, زيادة فيتامين A و B النشاط كاروتين, النشاط المضادة للحساسية وانخفاض في مستويات الكولسترول LDL المؤكسد البلازما و. على الأقل 30 المركبات الفينولية يمكن العثور عليها في زيت الزيتون. كمية من البوليفينول في تكوين زيت الزيتون, تعتمد على مرحلة النضج, متنوعة, الموسم, التعبئة والتغليف, التخزين, المناخ ودرجة التكنولوجيا المستخدمة. هناك فئات التالية من الفينولات في تكوين زيت الزيتون: أحماض فينولية, الكحولات الفينولية, الهيدروكسيل-isocromans وفلافونيدات (كل أربعة في كمية صغيرة) وsecoiridoids وقشور (الأكثر انتشارا). Secoiridoids هم من المشتقات Oleuropein. وsecoiridoids الأكثر وفرة وHydrohytyrosol وآيزومور من aglycon oleuropein. مجموعة أخرى مهمة من الفينولات, قشور, تم عزلها وتصنيفها جنبا إلى جنب مع غيرها من المركبات الفينولية والمشتقات الفينولية. عموما هناك 5 ملغ من مادة البوليفينول في 10 غرام من زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز. المكرر زيت الزيتون فقدت معظمها فينولات في عملية التكرير.

السكوالين

السكوالين هو مركب عضوي الطبيعي والأيض عاملا هاما. وهو جزء من تركيب الكولسترول, هرمونات الستيرويد, وفيتامين D في الجسم البشري. ويستخدم السكوالين في مستحضرات التجميل, ومؤخرا باعتبارها طمساعد mmunologic في اللقاحات. ويعتقد أيضا أن لها خصائص مضادة للسرطان. المحتوى السكوالين في تكوين زيت الزيتون عالية خاصة, تصل إلى 0.7% (7 ملغم / ز), بالمقارنة مع غيرها من الزيوت والدهون الغذائية الإنسان. تم العثور على السكوالين في كميات عالية في الزهم (حول 12% من تكوينها) وتقوم بدور زبال قوية من الأوكسجين القميص, تثبيط يبو-بيروكسيد الناجم عن الأشعة فوق البنفسجية (الأشعة فوق البنفسجية) الإشعاع, وبالتالي وجود تأثير مكافحة الأورام في القولون, الثدي, والبروستاتا, يبدو أن لها خصائص المناعة محفزة ويمكن أن تحول دون تطوير مختلف الأورام. أيضا لديها تأثير وقائي ضد سرطان الجلد الرئيسي.

التوكوفيرول (الفيتامينات)

زيت الزيتون يحتوي في تركيبته الفا, بيتا, مجموعة, دلتا توكوبهيرولس . التوكوفيرول هي مركبات فيتامين E مع النشاط, الذي هو أحد مضادات الأكسدة الطبيعية. يحتوي زيت الزيتون أيضا فيتامين (أ), D, مجمع B و K. وتعرف هذه المركبات إلى المساهمة في القدرة المضادة للأكسدة من زيت الزيتون, وكذلك تعزيز الاستقرار النفط أثناء القلي بواسطة حمايتها من التدهور الحرارية المؤكسدة. أنها تزيد من استقرار أكسدة الزيوت أثناء التخزين بسبب منع من ضوء. وعلاوة على ذلك, α-توكوفيرول يدافع عن الجسم ضد هجمات الجذور الحرة, ويمنع اضطرابات الجلد, السرطان وتصلب الشرايين. وقد أثبتت بعض الباحثين وجود علاقة تعاونية بين الإجراءات المضادة للأكسدة بعض الفينولات والتوكوفيرول.

أحماض أوميغا 3 وأوميغا 6

يحتوي زيت الزيتون على حد سواء الأحماض الدهنية أوميغا 3 وأوميغا 6, والتي هي الأحماض الأساسية التي لا يمكن أن يتم من قبل الجسم البشري. زيت الزيتون بشكل عام 10% حمض اللينوليك (أوميغا 6 النفط) وأقل من 1% حمض اللينولينيك (زيت أوميغا 3). أحماض أوميغا 3 الدهنية مهمة في الوقاية من أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية.

أصباغ والمكونات العطرية

وتعطى لون زيت الزيتون من قبل أصباغ مثل الكلوروفيل, فيوفيتين, والكاروتينات. وجود هذه المكونات يعتمد على عدة عوامل مثل نضج الفاكهة, الصنف, التربة والمناخ وإجراءات استخراج. رائحة وطعم المكونات هي نتيجة التفاعلات الإنزيمية. تقريبا 280 وقد تم تحديد المركبات في جزء متقلب من زيوت الزيتون البكر. فاكهة, ترتبط المرارة والحده وكذلك الصفات غير مرغوب فيها لمركبات طيارة مختلفة من زيت الزيتون. أصباغ اللون ومركبات النكهة تزيد من إفراز المعدة وتساعد على تحسين امتصاص المواد المضادة للاكسدة الطبيعية.

الأحماض الدهنية الحرة

تتشكل الأحماض الدهنية الحرة نتيجة لانهيار زعت عشوائيا. يتم تصنيف زيت الزيتون وفقا لحموضته (البكر يمكن أن يكون الحد الأقصى 0.8%). العوامل التي تؤدي إلى ارتفاع الحموضة الدهنية الحرة هي: المرض من الفاكهة, يطير الإصابة, كدمات أو التالفة الزيتون, استخراج تأخر بعد الحصاد, تخزين ونقل الزيتون وغيرها. أقل من الحموضة, الصف أعلى من زيت الزيتون سيكون.

إذا حببت هذا المنصب, وتقول الشكر من تقاسم
Pin It

COMPOSITION OF OLIVE OIL

Composition of Olive Oil

  • Triacylglycerols
  • Polyphenols
  • Squalene
  • Tocopherols
  • Omega 3 and Omega 6 acids
  • Pigments and aromatic components
  • Free fatty acids

Triacylglycerols

Generally oils contain mostly fatty acids that can be saturated, unsaturated, monounsaturated and polyunsaturated. Unlike other vegetable oils, olive oil has in its composition more oleic acid (monounsaturated fatty acid). Oleic acid makes olive oil very resistant to oxidation, a very important fact since oxidation affects flavour and nutritional values of the oil.

Read more about Oxidation of Fatty Acids

Oleic acid can be up to 83% of the composition of olive oil. It reduces LDL cholesterol (the bad cholesterol) which can create atherosclerotic plaque and increases the HDL cholesterol (the good one). There is no other naturally produced oil to have so big amount of monounsaturated fats as olive oil.

Read more about Fats and Olive Oil

Polyphenols

The protective effects of olive oil against the chronic and degenerative diseases are attributed to the phenolic components rather than to the unsaturated fatty acids content of the olive oil. Polyphenols have the following health benefits: antioxidant activity, anti-inflammatory activity, anti-microbial activity, anti-atherogenic activity, anti-tumor, anti-platelet aggregation, anti-hypertensive activity, increased vitamin A and B carotene activity, anti-allergenic activity and reduction in the levels of plasma cholesterol and oxidized LDL. At least 30 phenolic compounds can be found in olive oil. The amount of polyphenols in olive oil composition, depend on maturation stage, variety, season, packaging, storage, climate and the degree of technology used. There are the following classes of phenols in olive oil composition: phenolic acids, phenolic alcohols, hydroxyl-isocromans and flavonoids (all four in small amount) and secoiridoids and lignans (the most prevalent). Secoiridoids are derivates of Oleuropein. The most abundant secoiridoids are Hydrohytyrosol and an isomer of the oleuropein aglycon. The other important group of phenols, lignans, have been isolated and classified together with other phenolic compounds as phenolic derivates. Generally there are 5 mg of polyphenols in 10 gr of extra virgin olive oil. Refined olive oil mostly lost phenols in the refining process.

Squalene

Squalene is a natural organic compound and an important metabolic factor. It is part of the synthesis of cholesterol, steroid hormones, and vitamin D in the human body. Squalene is used in cosmetics, and more recently as an immunologic adjuvant in vaccines. It is also believed to have anti-cancer properties. Squalene content in olive oil composition is especially high, up to 0.7% (7 mg/g), compared to other oils and human dietary fats. Squalene is found in high amounts in sebum (around 12% of its composition) and acts as a potent scavenger of singlet oxygen, inhibiting the lipo-peroxidation induced by ultraviolet (UV) radiations, thus having anti-neoplastic influence on the colon, breast, and prostate, it seems to have immune-stimulating properties and it can inhibit the development of various tumors. Also it has major protective effect against skin cancer.

Tocopherols (vitamins)

Olive oil has in its composition the Alfa, beta, gamma, delta tocopherols . Tocopherols are compounds with vitamin E activity, which is a natural antioxidant. Olive oil also contains Vitamin A, D, B complex and K. These compounds are known to contribute to the antioxidant capacity of olive oil, as well as enhance oil stability during frying by protecting it from thermo-oxidative degradation. They increase oxidation stability of oils during storage due to preventing from the light. Moreover, α-tocopherol defends the body against free radical attacks, and prevents skin disorders, cancer and arteriosclerosis. Some researchers have demonstrated a synergistic relationship between the antioxidant actions of some phenolics and tocopherols.

Omega-3 and Omega-6 acids

Olive oil contains both Omega-3 and Omega-6 fatty acids, which are essential acids that cannot be made by the human body. Olive oil is generally 10% linoleic acid (omega-6 oil) and less than 1% linolenic acid (an omega-3 oil). Omega-3 fatty acids are important in preventing cardiovascular disease.

Pigments and aromatic components

The olive oil colour is given by the pigments like chlorophyll, pheophytin, and carotenoids. The presence of these components depends on several factors such as the fruit maturation, the cultivar, the soil and climate and the extraction procedures. The aroma and the taste components are the result of enzymatic reactions. Approximately 280 compounds have been identified in the volatile fraction of virgin olive oils. Fruitiness, bitterness and pungency as well as undesired attributes are correlated to different volatile compounds of olive oil. The colour pigments and the flavour compounds increase the stomach secretion and help a better absorption of the natural antioxidants.

Free fatty acids

The free fatty acids are formed as a result of breakdown of the triacylglycerols. The classification of olive oil is made according to its acidity (extra virgin can have maximum 0.8%). The factors that lead to a high free fatty acidity are: disease of the fruit, fly infestation, bruised or damaged olives, delayed extraction after harvesting, storage and transportation of the olives etc. The lower is the acidity, the higher grade the olive oil will be.

If you liked this post, say thanks by sharing it
Pin It