橄榄油减少酒精的影响

橄榄油永不停歇令人惊讶. 这一次是关于酒精消费的负面影响. 加入橄榄油,你的饮食, 你更可能减少​​对酒精的影响......无论你喝超过两杯酒精周报, 每月一次, 每年或希望不是每天, 一定有一些特级初榨橄榄油让你的肝脏就不会恨你.

喝酒的时候,会发生什么?

即使适度饮酒有利于心脏健康。, 酒精应该被认为是一种娱乐药物和 从未超过消耗. 大量饮酒可导致心脏疾病, 肝病, 癌症 (口和肝), 胰腺炎, 抑郁症等等. 当有人喝, 一些醇是由胃和其余吸收 (最大的一部分) 通过小肠. 之后, 它进入血液. 同时在身体抵抗除去它. 醇的一小部分是在尿和呼气中删除,但大部分是, 由肝脏. 肝脏分解的有毒化学物质叫做乙醛和含氧分子,高活性,破坏了酒精. 这些化合物干扰其他营养物质的正常代谢, 尤其是血脂和促进肝细胞损害. 长期饮酒者缺乏许多必需的营养物质,如氨基酸, 蛋白质, 和某些维生素. 这些缺陷可以从不当的饮食中获得和/或从这些营养素及其代谢酒精的影响. 速度越快,身体分解酒精,并删除它, 更好. 酒精对人体的影响取决于血液酒精含量. 故, 降低酒精降解可能会导致更严重的损害到肝脏等器官.

如何减少对酒精的不良影响?

研究表明,营养不良饮酒分解酒精比吃得饱科目慢. 故, 以减少酒精的影响, 即使是适量饮酒应附有一个良好的健康饮食. 重度饮酒者有缺乏维生素B群, C, 一个, 钙,铁等营养成分. 抗氧化剂的管理可以帮助消除体内的活性氧分子和血脂异常分解产生的其他活性分子. 还, 消耗脂肪的类型是具有高度重要性. 多不饱和脂肪更容易受到由酒精引起击穿和中链甘油三酯的脂质过氧化的可能降低酒精性脂肪肝,而长链甘油三酯增加的风险.

如何能橄榄油减少酒精的影响?

  • 橄榄油由中等链甘油三酯其中显著减少酒精性脂肪肝, 而长链甘油三酯推广它 (利伯). 这种差异可能是由以下事实,他们更可能在体内被分解比长链甘油三酯,因此不太可能在肝中被沉积导致. 因为它不容​​易被吸收或储存在体内的脂肪组织, 橄榄油没有贡献超重.

  • 橄榄油是一种高度不饱和脂肪而不是脂质过氧化反应敏感. 脂质过氧化反应是指脂质的氧化降解,它也是高消费酒精的后果. 它最经常影响多不饱和脂肪酸, 因为它们包含在之间具有特别反应性的氢分子的多个双键.
  • 橄榄油在其成分维生素A (视黄醇) 这是一个需要肝硬化患者.
  • 它也有复合维生素B少量.
  • 特级初榨橄榄油中含有的天然抗氧化剂,这将减少肝细胞酒精诱导的氧化应激.
  • 另一个重要的抗氧化剂是维生素E. 酗酒与肝硬化往往在肝脏低维生素E水平.
  • 橄榄油是很好的胃耐受. 它激活的胆汁和胰腺的激素分泌更自然比规定的药品.
  • 橄榄油还具有天然叶绿素,它可以帮助身体把毒素排出血液中.

现在,让我们在看看 统计. 在西班牙媒体饮酒人均 2003-2005 根据世界卫生组织的是 11.6, 在意大利 10.7 升和希腊 10.8 升. 在同一时期,德国有一个消费 12.8 升, 丹麦 13.4, 波兰 13.3 法国 13.4 升. 在消费的差别不是很大, 但由酒精引起的死亡率的差异. 而在地中海国家, 我们指的是所有地中海, 死亡率非常低, 在其余国家, 东方还是西方,以及, 死亡率是很高的. 如果希腊 10.8 升的人均死亡率 0.3 为 100000 公民, 在德国, 与 12.8 升, 由酒精引起的死亡率 3.9.

请注意,统计信息可以提供用于定向数据, 它们不提供 100% 由于不同因素的精度可以导致特定的结果.

这篇文章是基于对酒精的不同研究之间的相关性, 营养, 类型的脂肪和它们的影响的, 治疗酒精中毒和橄榄油成分.

如果你喜欢这篇文章, 说感谢分享它
Pin It

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

(需要)

Olive Oil Reduces Alcohol Effects

Olive oil never stops surprising. This time it is about the negative effects of alcohol consumption. By adding olive oil to your diet, you are more likely to reduce alcohol effects… Whether you drink more than two servings of alcohol weekly, monthly, yearly or hopefully not daily, be sure to have some extra virgin olive oil so your liver won’t hate you.

What happens when drinking alcohol?

Even if a moderate consumption of alcohol has positive health benefits, alcohol should be considered a recreation drug and never be consumed in excess. High alcohol consumption may cause heart disease, liver disease, cancer (mouth and liver), pancreatitis, depression and much more. When somebody drinks, some of the alcohol is absorbed by the stomach and the rest (the greatest part) by the small intestine. Afterwards, it enters the bloodstream. At the same time the body is fighting to remove it. A small part of alcohol is removed in the urine and breath but most of it, by the liver. The liver breaks down the alcohol in a toxic chemical called acetaldehyde and oxygen containing molecules that are highly reactive and damaging. These compounds interfere with the normal metabolism of other nutrients, especially lipids and contribute to liver cell damage. Chronic drinkers have deficiency in many essential nutrients such as amino acids, proteins, and certain vitamins. These deficits can derive from an inappropriate diet or/and from alcohol’s effects on these nutrients and their metabolism. The faster the body breaks down the alcohol and removes it, the better. The effects of alcohol on the body depend on blood alcohol levels. Therefore, reduced alcohol degradation may lead to more severe damages to the liver and other organs.

How to reduce the bad effects of alcohol?

Researches show that underfed drinkers break down the alcohol slower than well fed subjects. Therefore, to reduce alcohol effects, even moderate alcohol consumption should be accompanied by a good healthy diet. Heavy drinkers have deficiency in vitamin B complex, C, A, calcium and iron and other nutrients. Administration of antioxidants can help the body eliminate reactive oxygen molecules and other reactive molecules generated from abnormal lipid breakdown. Also, the type of fats consumed is of high importance. Polyunsaturated fats are more susceptible of lipid peroxidation caused by alcohol breakdown and medium-chain triglycerides may reduce the alcoholic fatty liver while long-chain triglycerides increase the risk.

How can olive oil reduce alcohol effects?

  • Olive oil consists of medium-chain-triglycerides which significantly reduce alcoholic fatty liver, while long-chain triglycerides promote it (Lieber). This difference probably results from the fact that they are more likely to be broken down in the body than long–chain triglycerides and therefore are less likely to be deposited in the liver. Since it is not readily absorbed or stored in the adipose tissue of the body, olive oil does not contribute to overweight.

  • Olive oil is a highly monounsaturated fat which is not sensitive to lipid peroxidation. Lipid peroxidation refers to the oxidative degradation of lipids and it is also the consequence of high consumption of alcohol. It most often affects polyunsaturated fatty acids, because they contain multiple double bonds in between that possess especially reactive hydrogen molecules.
  • Olive oil has in its composition vitamin A (retinol) which is a required for patients with cirrhosis.
  • It also has B complex vitamins in small amounts.
  • Extra virgin olive oil contains natural antioxidants that will reduce the alcohol–induced oxidative stress in the liver cells.
  • Another important antioxidant is vitamin E. Alcoholics with cirrhosis often have low vitamin E levels in the liver.
  • Olive oil is very well tolerated by the stomach. It activates the secretion of bile and pancreatic hormones much more naturally than prescribed medicines.
  • Olive oil has also natural chlorophyll which helps the body to take the toxins out of the blood.

And now let’s have a look on the statistics. In Spain medium alcohol consumption Per Capita in 2003-2005 according to World Health Organization was 11.6, in Italy 10.7 litres and Greece 10.8 litres. In the same period Germany had a consumption of 12.8 litres, Denmark 13.4, Poland 13.3 and France 13.4 litres. The difference in consumption is not great, but the difference in death rate caused by alcohol is. While in the Mediterranean Countries, and we refer to all Mediterranean, the death rate is very low, in the rest of the countries, Eastern or Western as well, the death rate is very high. If in Greece with 10.8 litres per capita the death rate is 0.3 per 100000 citizens, in Germany, with 12.8 litres, the death rate caused by alcohol is 3.9.

Please note that statistics can offer data for orientation, they do not provide 100% accuracy since different factors can lead to a specific result.

This article is based on correlation between different studies about alcohol, nutrition, types of fats and their effects, therapy for alcoholism and olive oil composition.

If you liked this post, say thanks by sharing it
Pin It

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

(Required)