质量

伊比利亚ØQuality oil活油致力于为客户提供最高品质和客户满意度.

这就是为什么我们的组织是专注于了解客户的当前和未来需求, 找出他们的需求,并努力通过我们的质量部门,以超越他们的期望.

我们认为,质量不仅是一种客观的,而是永久的目标. 我们对这种信念的承诺适用于我们所有的业务活动: 与员工的关系, 供应商, 客户和合作伙伴.

我们相信,这一目标是无法得到的,如果它不包括每个人在这个过程中. 由于采用了HACCP体系 (分析与关键控制点), 我们已经从接收原辅材料的初始阶段取得了一致的质量控制, 在整个炼制过程到最终产品.

我们确保质量控制和可追溯性在每一个活动和必要的面积,实现了高品质的产品, 这是, 各原料的进入是受控, 监测, 分析, 处理和存储,实现质量和安全的最大保证.

伊比利亚橄榄油在那里所有的控件都在过程中的各个阶段进行了自己的实验室设施, 确保了最终产品的质量和一致性, 以及也被证实由外部实验室.

该团队是一支高素质,具有所有必要的技术用于此目的.

OLIVES VERTES

如果你喜欢这篇文章, 说感谢分享它
Pin It

QUALITY

 Iberia OQuality oillive Oil strives to provide the highest quality and customer satisfaction.

 This is why our organization is focused on understanding our client’s current and future needs, identifying their requirements and striving to exceed their expectations through our Quality Department.

 We believe that quality is not only an objective but a permanent goal. Our commitment to this belief is applicable to all our business activity: relationships with employees, suppliers, customers and partners.

  We are convinced that this goal is unobtainable if it does not include everyone in the process. With the use of the HACCP System (Analysis and Critical Control Point), we have achieved consistent quality controls from the initial stages of reception of raw and auxiliary materials, throughout the refining process up to the final product.

We ensure quality control and traceability in each and every activity and area necessary to achieve a high quality product, that is, each raw material that enters is controlled, monitored, analyzed, processed and stored to achieve maximum guarantee of both quality and safety.

Iberia Olive Oil has in its own laboratory facilities where all controls are performed at all stages of the process, ensuring quality and conformity of the final product, as well as also being certified by an external laboratory.

The team is highly qualified and has all the necessary technology for this purpose.

OLIVES VERTES

 

If you liked this post, say thanks by sharing it
Pin It